Amphetamine Daydreams
Amphetamine Daydreams | Audio
Mr. Universe and the Norblan
0:00
-1:01:10

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Amphetamine Daydreams

Mr. Universe and the Norblan

Read by the author.

Hope you guys enjoyed a little change of pace from all of the horror I’d been doing lately! These stories (I have three starring “Gus Valentino”) are really a pallet cleanser for me. Just a fun nonsensical scifi universe where I can do whatever I want with it, and inject a decent amount of humor when I want.

i <3 u all

Hope you all have a great day!

And th…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Amphetamine Daydreams to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Amphetamine Daydreams
Amphetamine Daydreams | Audio
Weird, Dark, and Suspenseful Short Stories written and narrated by Author: Mike DeFrench.